Home / Lucha Underground / Full List of Participants In Lucha Libre Victoria World Cup 2016

Full List of Participants In Lucha Libre Victoria World Cup 2016

lucha libre victoria world cup 2016 - Wrestling Examiner

After a successful debut last year, Lucha Libre Victoria World Cup 2016 is back. The tournament is scheduled to start with the preliminary rounds taking place on June 3rd at Centro Expositor de Puebla. The finals of the tournament is scheduled for June 5th at Palacio de los Deportes in Mexico City. We have included the full List of participants for the lucha libre Victoria World Cup 2016 below.

Team Japan Pro Wrestling Zero1: Akebono, Masato Tanaka & Ikuto Hidaka

Team Japan Pro Wrestling NOAH: Taiji Ishimori, Naomichi Marufuji & Maybach Taniguchi

Team Japan Pro Wrestling WAVE: Yuki Miyazaki, Aja Kong (OZ) & Natsu Sumire

Team Canada (Women): Taya Valkyrie (AAA/Lucha Underground), Allie (TNA), KC Spinelli (ECCW)

Team Mexico Legends: Canek, La Parka & Blue Demon Jr

Team Mexico International: Rey Mysterio (AAA/Lucha Underground), Dr. Wagner Jr & Dragon Azteca Jr (Lucha Underground)

Team Mexico AAA (Luchadors): Pentagon Jr, Texano & Psycho Clown

Team Mexico AAA (Luchadoras): Faby Apache, Lady Apache (FULL) & Mari Apache

Team USA TNA: Ethan Carter III, Eli Drake & Tyrus

Team USA (Women): Cheerleader Melissa (Lucha Underground), Santana Garrett (SHINE) & Sienna (TNA)

Team USA Lucha Underground: Chavo Guerrero, Johnny Mundo & Cage

Team Rest of the World: Mil Muertes (Lucha Underground), Apolo (WS) & Rockstar Spud (TNA)