Home / Impact / IMPACT Wrestling Announces 2019 Year-End Award Winners

IMPACT Wrestling Announces 2019 Year-End Award Winners

IMPACT Wrestling recently announced the first set of winners of their 2019 Year-End Awards.

The first set of announced winners are Taya Valkyrie for “Knockout Of The Year,” Sami Callihan winning The IMPACT Wrestling World Title on IMPACT Wrestling’s AXS TV debut for “Moment Of The Year,” Willie Mack for “One To Watch in 2020,” Rich Swann for “X-Division Star Of The Year” and Tessa Blanchard’s “Magnum” for “Finishing Move of the Year.”

The winners of “Tag Team Of The Year,” “Wrestler Of The Year” and “Match Of The Year” will reportedly be announced on The January 4th special episode of IMPACT Wrestling on AXS TV.

You can check out the winners below as announced by IMPACT Wrestling along with Taya Valkyrie’s comments:

Check Also

Moose TNA Champion - Wrestling Examiner

Moose on Classic TNA Stars He Wants Impact Wrestling to Sign, Says He’s Not a Fan of Intergender Matches

Impact Wrestling Star Moose recently did an interview with The Mirror where he discussed which …

Impact Wrestling - Wrestling Examiner

Fight Reportedly Broke Out At Most Recent Impact Wrestling Tapings

Fightful Select is reporting that there was a fight between Sami Callihan and Michael Elgin …

Powered by themekiller.com watchanimeonline.co