Home / WWE / Who Won The Men’s Royal Rumble Match, Order Of Entrants & More

Who Won The Men’s Royal Rumble Match, Order Of Entrants & More

Drew McIntyre won The 30-Man Royal Rumble Match at last night’s WWE Royal Rumble PPV Event to earn a title shot of his choosing at April’s WWE WrestleMania 36.

There is no word yet on who Drew McIntyre will be challenging on The Grandest Stage Of Them All, but updates and information will be provided once it is made available.

The surprise entrants in The 30-Man Royal Rumble Match were MVP & WWE Hall Of Famer Edge, while The NXT Superstars who appeared in the match were NXT North American Champion Keith Lee & Matt Riddle. WWE Hall Of Famer Booker T appeared as a guest commentator and received a big hometown pop.

Below are the order of entrants as well as the order of eliminations in The 30-Man Royal Rumble Match:


1. WWE Champion Brock Lesnar
2. Elias
3. Erick Rowan
4. Robert Roode
5. John Morrison
6. SmackDown Tag Team Champion Kofi Kingston
7. Rey Mysterio
8. SmackDown Tag Team Champion Big E
9. Cesaro
10. Shelton Benjamin
11. WWE Intercontinental Champion Shinsuke Nakamura
12. MVP
13. NXT North American Champion Keith Lee
14. Braun Strowman
15. Ricochet
16. Drew McIntyre
17. The Miz
18. AJ Styles
19. Dolph Ziggler
20. Karl Anderson
21. WWE Hall of Famer Edge
22. King Baron Corbin
23. Matt Riddle
24. Luke Gallows
25. Randy Orton
26. Roman Reigns
27. Kevin Owens
28. Aleister Black
29. Samoa Joe
30. RAW Tag Team Champion Seth Rollins


1. Elias (by Brock Lesnar)
2. Erick Rowan (by Brock Lesnar)
3. Robert Roode (by Brock Lesnar)
4. John Morrison (by Brock Lesnar)
5. Rey Mysterio (by Brock Lesnar)
6. Big E (by Brock Lesnar)
7. Kofi Kingston (by Brock Lesnar)
8. Cesaro (by Brock Lesnar)
9. Shelton Benjamin (by Brock Lesnar)
10. Shinsuke Nakamura (by Brock Lesnar)
11. MVP (by Brock Lesnar)
12. Keith Lee (with Braun Strowman, by Brock Lesnar)
13. Braun Strowman (with Keith Lee, by Brock Lesnar)
14. Brock Lesnar (by Drew McIntyre)
15. Ricochet (by Drew McIntyre)
16. The Miz (by Drew McIntyre)
17. AJ Styles (by Edge)
18. Matt Riddle (by King Corbin)
19. King Baron Corbin (by Drew McIntyre)
20. Luke Gallows (with Karl Anderson, by Edge and Randy Orton)
21. Karl Anderson (with Luke Gallows, by Edge and Randy Orton)
22. Dolph Ziggler (by Roman Reigns)
23. Aleister Black (by Seth Rollins)
24. Kevin Owens (by Seth Rollins)
25. Samoa Joe (by Seth Rollins)
26. Seth Rollins (by Drew McIntyre)
27. Randy Orton (by Edge)
28. Edge (by Roman Reigns)
29. Roman Reigns (by Drew McIntyre)

Winner: Drew McIntyre

Check Also

SummerSlam 2020 - Wrestling Examiner

Booker T On Rumors That Summerslam May Happen on a Beach With Fans

On the latest episode of The Hall of Fame Podcast, Booker T talked about the …

Johnny Gargano - Wrestling Examiner

Johnny Gargano On His Heel Turn, Working More Closely With Candice LeRae & Much More

WWE NXT Superstar Johnny Gargano recently did an interview with TV Insider where he discussed …

Powered by themekiller.com watchanimeonline.co